traineriop.blogg.se

How to put a phantom of the opera mask on picture
How to put a phantom of the opera mask on picture













He is so full of emotion in both his singing, and movement.

how to put a phantom of the opera mask on picture

In my opinion, he plays the phantom in the best way out of any actor on this list. If you are ever stuck at home with nothing to do, I highly recommend buying or renting the 25th anniversary Phantom of the Opera!

how to put a phantom of the opera mask on picture

Until that day, I will be listening to the music and watching the dvd! I have never actually seen it live but I really want to soon! I don't care who it is (Unless Ramin and Sierra decide to do it again) but I really want to see it. We have watched it 3 times already and we listen to the music every single day on amazon music. We actually bought the dvd a few days later. It was AMAZING and Ramin's voice is phenomenal! I'm obsessed. Just watched The Phantom Of The Opera 25th anniversary a few weeks back.















How to put a phantom of the opera mask on picture